The Concord Players

Board Members 2022 - 2023

Nadine Sa Vice Pres
Corinne Kinsman Membership
Lisa Astbury Special Events
Craig Howard Play/Director Selection (Chair)
Tracy Wall Member-at-Large
Denise Casale Member-at-Large
Andy Swansburg Member-at-Large

Committees and Functions

The first name in each list is the chair, unless otherwise noted.

Archives   Tracy Wall, Susan Tucker, Stefanie Cloutier
Box Office Tickets   Kathy Lague
Costumes   Pat Kane, Kathy Booth, Tracy Wall, Pat Bentley
Database   Mike Lague
EMACT Rep   Andy Swansburg
Finance   Tom Sullivan, Kathy Lague, Amanda Casale
51 Walden Rep   Jay Newlon
Front of House   Andrea Roessler
Lighting   Susan Tucker
Marketing/Publicity   Andrea Roessler
Membership   Corinne Kinsman, Andy Swansburg
Newsletter   Amanda Casale
Play/Director Selection   Craig Howard, Katie Alexander, Carly Evans, Russ Gannon, Andrew Harrington, Aiden O'Neal, Tom Sullivan
Program Ads   Andrea Roessler
Program Production   Iain Bason, Corinne Kinsman
Props   Charlotte Kelly, Anne Bantly, Linda McConchie
Social Media   Connell Benn
Sound   Tom Powers
Special Events/Meetings   Lisa Astbury
Stage/Set Construction/Shop   Allen Bantly
Subscriptions   Anne Damon
Technical Director   Allen Bantly
Technology Committee   Tom Powers, Mike Lague, Susan Tucker
The World's A Stage Players: Liaison   Mike Lague
Travelling Troupe   Sandy Armstrong
Website   Mike Lague, Rik Pierce


Local: Server: